



BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF POLYSIL IRRIGATION SYSTEMS LIMITED

NAME	DESIGNATION
Bharatkumar Tulshibhai Patel	Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director
Praful bhai Damjibhai Radadia	Whole Time Director
Anilkumar Radheshyam Singh	Non-Executive-Director
Mona Patel	Non-executive Independent Director
Pankaj Bhimjibhai Kapadiya	Non-executive Independent Director
Parshottam Popat Bhai Donga	Non-executive Independent Director

OTHER KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL OF POLYSIL IRRIGATION SYSTEMS LIMITED

NAME	DESIGNATION
Het Bharatbhai Savani	Chief Financial Officer
Kiran Tilwani	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

POLYSIL IRRIGATION SYSTEMS LIMITED

Survey No.: 340/1, At & Post - Raniya, Sakarda-Raniya Road, Ta - Savli, Dist.- Vadodara - 391780, Gujarat, INDIA.